Saturday, 14 June 2014

Bring Your Own Vinyl Day 7th June 2014 playlist

Mr Scruff Catch Sound
Dave Invisible Feel Love
Herbie Hancock Wiggle Wiggle
Heidi Vogel Turn Up The Quiet
Orbital One Big Moment
Public Service Broadcasting Spitfire
Goldfrapp Thea
Eno & Hyde Who Rings The Bell
Royksopp Running To The Sea
Errors Engine Homes
Mugstar Serra
Brand Nuskin Slow Down
Jurassic 5 Jayou
Rene & Angela Secret Rendezvous
Soul 2 Soul Keep On Movin
Chaka Khan I Feel For You
Phyllis Hyman Under Your Spell
Aquarian Dream Your A Star
Second Intention You Don't Know
I Wonder If I Take You Home Lisa Lisa & Cult Jam
Sanduez Scientific Explanation
F Buttons Year Of The Dog
Unkle Restless
Charlatans Opportunity 3
Stump Charlton Heston
Irmin Schmidtt Der Totem Bin Ichn
Space Magic Fly
Biosphere Phantasm
Flash & The Pan Waiting for a Train
The Advisory Circle Cloud Control
Neil McArthur She's Not There
The Chantays Pipeline
The Mountain Men Too Many People
Strawberry Alarm Clock Incense & Peppermints
Lesley Gore Maybel Know
The Box Tops The Letter
Prof Morrisons Lollipop You Go! The Love
Herman Hermits It's Alright
Travis Wommack Have You Ever Had The Blues
Roger Whitaker Plus Mant Sur La Montage
The Move Fire Brigade
The Cure Push
Duffy London Girls
Phil Lynot Yellow Pearl
Godgelo The Birth Of Osprey
Walter Carlos 2 Part Invention In D Minor
The Move Walk On The Water
The Cure In Between Days
Neu Halo Gallo
Orb Little Fluffy Clouds
Orb Perpetual Dawn
Kraftwerk Musique Non Stop
Human League Being Boiled
Errors Salutti France
DJ Shadow Stem
Air Once Upon A Time
Joyce Sims Ale & All
Imagination So Good So Right
Grace Jones Pull Up To The Bumper
Freeez Southern Freeez
Mike and Brenda Sutton Don't Let Go of Me
Detroit Spinners I Just Want To Fall In Love
Sheryl Lee Ralph In The Evening
Kadenza Lets Do It
Freeez IOU
Ultrafunk Southern City Boogie
Stephane Cooke I Thank You
D Wynn Love In Music
Miguel Miss Future Flight
Ten City Right Back To You

No comments:

Post a Comment