Tuesday, 26 June 2018

Bring Your Own Vinyl Night 22nd June 2018 Playlist

Billy Joel - An Innocent Man
Kate Bush - Running Up That Hill
 Level 42 - Something About You
Joy Division - She's Lost Control
Joy Division - Disorder
Medicine Head - One and One is One
Stone Poneys - Different Drum
Todd Rundgrens Utopia - The Wheel
Neil Young - Cinnamon Girl
The Beatles - Here Comes The Sun
Nancy Sinatra/Lee Hallowed - Summer Wine
Black Sabbath - Laguna Sunrise
The Cult - Sun King
Johnny Griggs/Simon May - Eldorado Theme (Instrumental) When You Go Away
Four Tet - Angel Echoes
Doris Norton - Binary Love
Sons of Kemet - My Queen is Ada Eastman
Love Decade - So Real
DJ Scott - Do You Wanna Party?
Praga Khan - Injected With a Poison
Apollo 440 - Lost In Space
DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince - Girls Aint Nothing But Trouble
Wings - Hi Hi Hi
Trash - Trash Can
Iveys - Maybe Tomorrow
Beatles Live in Melbourne - I Saw Her Standing There/You Can't Do That
Kyary Pamyu Pamyu - Mottai Nightland
Linda Gong and The Silver Gloves - Congrats Congrats
Dariush - Nefrim Namch Gulden
Karabocck - Vangorum
Charly Cotton - Wilhelm Tell Twist
Terje Rypdal - Dead Mans Tale
The Ruttles - Ouch
Endre Olsen - Kunne Vert Ein Annan
The Charlatans - Sproston Green
Bernhard Chabert - L'homme de L'univers
The Doors - Spanish Caravan
Witthuser & Westrupp - Nehmet Hin Und Esset
The Ruttles - Living In Hope
Zeuk - Vision
The Grid - One Way Traffic
Devo - Mongoloid
 Sparks - Thank God Its Not Christmas
Stanley Cowell - The Stoker (Vocal)
The Dramatics - A Thousand Shades of Blue
 Strutt - Funky Sign
Bar-Kays - Work H Out
Free Speech - Music
The Brews Brothers - Ready For War
Mark B & Blade - Building A Rep
Snoop Dog - Gin & Juice
Journey To The Moon
Billy Cobham - Stratus
Jean Jaques Perrey - E V A
Unkle - Theme
PSB - Go
Arron Neville - Spaceman
Blue Gas - Shadows from Nowhere
Ruffcutz 3
Tommy Awards Session 2

No comments:

Post a Comment